Special Lecturers from Industry for CHE670

 

CHE670, titled Business Management for Chemical Industry, is taught exclusively by ChEPS' industrial sponsors. The course is organized and run by Khun Tawee Sakulkoakiet, Technical Service Specialist - Southeast Asia (Gas Treating) from Down Chemical Thailand Ltd.  Khun Tawee is graduate of ChEPS Class-1 who has over the years contributed significantly to the success of ChEPS.

Khun Tawee Sakulkoakiet, Course Oraganizer

Technical Service Specialist – Southeast Asia (Gas Treating)

Dow Chemical Thailand Ltd.

Course Topic - Introduction to Engineering Management

Email: tawee1@dow.com

Khun Thanapat Kaweetraiphop

Business Director, Food and Beverage Business

SCG Performance Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Marketing Analysis I & II

Email: thanapka@scg.com

 

Khun Pravit Pornbhipatkul

Technology Platform Leader, PP & PVC

SCG Chemicals, Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Manufacturing Management

Email : pravitpo@scg.co.th

 

Khun Thirawat Deesomboon

Cultural Transformation and Integration Group Leader,

Center of Corporate IBE Competency

SCG Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Business Analysis

Email : thirawad@scg.co.th

 

Khun Sudhasinee Smitra

Senior Investment Promotion Officer

Office of the Secretary General

Thailand Board of Investment (BoI)

Course Topic - Government Regulations and Support

Email : sudhasinee@boi.go.th

Khun Anuntasak Suksasilp

Head Technology – Process Improvement

Thai Oil Public Co., Ltd.

Course Topics - Technology Selection and Proposal Preparation

Email : anuntasak@thaioilgroup.com

 

Khun Charnyut Wetpanyawong

Contract Manager

Thai Oil Public Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Engineering Bidding and Contract

Email : charnyut@thaioilgroup.com

 

Khun Chainarong Tangsangiamvisai

e-Business Manager

SCG Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Management of Information System

Email : chainata@scg.co.th

 

Khun Nitas Krongvanitchayakul

Senior Vice President - Assignment as Managing Director, Thaioil Marine Co., Ltd.

Thai Oil Public Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Financial and Cost Analysis

Email : nitas@thaioilgroup.com

 

Khun Siriporn Mahajchariyawong

Vice President, Treasury

Thai Oil Public Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Treasury Management

Email : siriporn@thaioilgroup.com

 

Khun Duangporn Teerapabpaisit

Senior Vice President, Business Management

Thai Oil Public Co., Ltd.

Course Topic - Project Management I & II

Email : duangporn@thaioilgroup.com

 

Please reload

© 2020 by CHEMICAL ENGINEERING PRACTICE SCHOOL

 

126 Pracha-utid Road, Bangmod, Thoongkru, Bangkok 10140, Tel: 02-470-9611, 02-470-9616, Fax: 02-872-9118

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round